Right now

Right now I am tired of looking for answers and solving problems.  Tired of explaining, or trying to explain.  Tired of drama, and people, and things and stuff and well, just about everything.  Right now I am sick of labels that get put on people, sick of explaining the ground I stand on, and sick of standing up for things I really dont know if matters.  School starts tomorrow, and I think I just might send Josh off with one of these.  How much worse can it get, right?

Leave a Reply

