Can we? No

2005: Can we get a dog?  No

2006: Can we get a dog?  No

2007: Can we get a dog? No

2008: Can we get a dog?  No

2009: Can we get a dog?  No

2010: Can we get a dog?  No

2011: Can we get a dog?  No

For as long as I can remember Madison has begged for a dog.  Wanted a dog, pleaded for a dog, bartered, and cried.  Shes wanted a dog, or, needed a dog depending on the year.  Shes wanted a big dog.  A little dog.  An in-between dog.

I have always been on the “No dog” ban wagon…

So how did we end up with this, I would like to know:

I guess I just enjoy torturing myself.

One comment

Leave a Reply

