I will be back….

I just dont know when…

I have a lot to figure out, and I will be back – when I have things figured out – or not. The truth is, I dont know where I am heading, but I have a lot of decisions that have to be made. I dont know what the out come will be. I just know that right now I dont have the patience to explain everything, not when Im doing stupid things like getting the cops called on me at work. I will be back, I know that much. I just dont know when…

Maybe tomorrow. Maybe next month.

But one thing I know, is that I wont be gone too long, I will be back. Promise.

Leave a Reply

